top of page

Meet our Executive Team

The Society has a small, but dedicated team of staff members dedicated to servant leadership. Through spirituality, friendship, and service, we answer the call to help.

Ann Schorno_Headshot.png

Ann Schorno

Executive Director

Kirk headshot.jpg

Kirk Vogeley

Director of Finance


Val Senegal

Chief Program Officer

Headshot_Marie Schwartz_resize.jpg

Marie Schwartz

Director of Programs

Headshot_Pura Santangelo_resize.jpg

Pura Santangelo

Director of Vincentian Services

Board Members

Gerardo Rivera


Patricia Dornak

District 1 President


Robin Riley

District 6 President

Ann Schorno*

Executive Director

Michael Zarich

Vice President

Patricia Davis

District 2 President

Patricia Marin

District 7 President

Ajoy Menezes


Stacy Medrano

District 3 President

Maureen O'Connell, OP

At Large Member

Connie Steward


Janice Chatham

District 4 President

Deacon Charlie Buhay

Spiritual Advisor

Ladd Puskus

District 5 President

bottom of page